TRENDING MAKE-UP BRUSHES: To buy or not to buy…

I adore make-up. But I have to admit…it’s a fairly new love of mine, one that I never expected to have, because I never had a fondness to it before. But now, I can’t imagine life without these beautiful looking products. In the past year, I have developed a collection that I am proud of even though it still might seem small to a few people, from lipsticks to eyeliner to mascara. And experimenting with new make-up looks is something I really enjoy.  I indulge in YouTube videos on a daily basis.  Plus, it’s almost physically impossible for me to walk out of a make-up store without purchasing something.

index

Lately I have discovered a whole new world of trending makeup Brushes. Now don’t get me wrong.  I have a wonderful set, top of the line makeup brushes. I received them as a gift a few years ago from a friend in Korea. But lately I have been obsessing over the newest trends in Make-Up Brushes.

 

DECISIONS…DECISIONS…

Choosing a beauty product is like choosing a doughnut—they all look so good!  Amazon sells 93,105 kinds of make-up brushes. I know this because I recently spent an entire week trying to choose a set. Eventually after having read countless contradictory reviews and pondering far too many choices, I felt grumpy and tired and simply gave up…for now.

Collage.jpg

I know eventually I will make a choice. And hopefully I will be happy and content with my choice.  What make up brushes do you love?

j69kar523o8tsjxbc6ve

 

2 thoughts on “TRENDING MAKE-UP BRUSHES: To buy or not to buy…

Leave a Reply

