HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!

As I have stated in previous posts. We are Halloween freaks.  We start planning our Halloween costumes months in advance.  In actual fact, we start planning our costume the day after.

This year we were super excited for Halloween as usual.  We dressed up my son as The ferryman. We made the lantern from cardboard, and battery operated tea-light candles.  I made the cape myself and we added the final small details eg: the skeleton gloves, and face paint.

 

collage1

 

My husband has an obsession with skulls and masks.  So we combined the two and came up with his costume this year.

collage2

 

And myself.  Well I wanted to be a witch.  I made the hat myself, and also the belt and lace cuffs.  I also made all the jewelery myself.

collage

As you can see we had a fantastic Halloween.  And can’t wait to start planning next years costumes.

What did you dress up as this year?

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

j69kar523o8tsjxbc6ve

 

2 thoughts on “HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!

Leave a Reply

