It’s time to get your HALLOWEEN on!!!

So Halloween is Less than a month away. And it’s crunch time.  I have been doing a lot more research into my witch costume for this year.  And have decided that I want to attempt a more “Modern Witch” as to the normal “Halloweeny Witch” look.

collage(1).jpg

To start off, I have bought a dress that will be perfect.  I have a hat that I have glammed up with flowers and tulle.

Now I am looking into wearing a lot of jewelry.  I have looked at some ideas.  I want to try to make most of the jewelry myself.

collage(1)_2.jpg

And after that, I will look at tons of makeup tutorials to get the right makeup look for the day.  I will definitely post the photos of my outfit on the day.

So until then…

Happy Costuming!!

j69kar523o8tsjxbc6ve

 

Save

Leave a Reply

