WHEN LIFE KICKS YOU IN THE ASS

So I haven’t posted at all this week.  Life this week was just too much to handle.

asdfg.jpg

My son is writing exams again.  And with his learning problems it just gets a lot.  I have to constantly check up on him.  Make sure he studies, and then hope he remembers everything the next day.  He went to a study course.  And luckily the new study techniques made things a bit easier. Friday we have an appointment to go see our house Doctor, and then hopefully we will get the prescription to see if the Ritalin will work successfully.  Otherwise, we are back to square one.  Oh, and did I mention we have to help JJ build a rocket for his math project?  Yeah, not my strongest department.  Then I broke a window.  Don’t even ask me how I did that.  All I’m going to say is when you are over tired, and grumpy.  Toss the shoe away from the window.  Lastly, life decided to throw a toothache at me – 2 weeks before payday, and a medical aid that is exhausted for the year.  (Thank you infertility!!) After 3 days of excruciating pain, and desperate I went to the pharmacy last night and I found this mouth rinse.  And this was my savior!!  My whole mouth is numb, and hopefully, this will keep me going till I get my ass to the dentist.

83e8c963715c6c1fed83fa353c0312c2.jpg

 

Anyway, all I wanted to say is….I’m still here.  I know I’ve been missing in action a bit.  But I will definitely make up for the absence in the weeks to follow.

 

Hopefully, life is done kicking me in the ass for now.

 

Enjoy the rest of your week!

j69kar523o8tsjxbc6ve

Save

Leave a Reply

