WALKING YOUR WAY TO FERTILITY

It is no secret that I am always reading articles and doing my own little bit of “research” regarding infertility.  And let me tell you something 99 % of the articles I read mentions moderate  exercise or walking to increase my fertility.

lkjhmngfbvc

Now I have changed a lot of habits in my quest to have baby nr2.  I have given up smoking and drinking, reduced my caffeine intake, and even changed certain eating habits.  But the one thing I battle with is to get some exercise.   I am going to be completely honest when I say, I am not the exercise type.  Yes I am LAZY!!  I do my yoga, but that’s as far as it goes.  For some reason it seems I just could not get my but out of the house and just walk!  uyhtgfdsa.jpg

Last month I started playing Pokemon GO. My husband joined in, and we love it!! But why?  What exactly is this hype about catching them all?  Suddenly we have this urge to walk around and explore, or going to parks for a “nice day out”.   Pokémon Go has turned walking around our neighborhood into a scavenger hunt.  Since last month we have walked almost 25km!!!  And it does not feel one bit like a dreaded task at all.

So what are you waiting for? Let’s get walking!!

j69kar523o8tsjxbc6ve

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

