THEFACESHOP: THE REAL NATURE MASKS REVIEW

Recently, I’ve been seeing A LOT of Hollywood A-listers posting photos of themselves to social media in sheet masks.  So when I received a goodie bag a few weeks ago  full of pampering creams and sheet masks from my friend Simonette in Korea.  You can definitely say I was excited!  Not only did I give them a try, but I also decided to learn more about what I was about to put on my face.

collage.jpg

So a sheet mask is a piece of thin cotton cloth with eye and mouth holes cut in it that comes pre-soaked in facial serum.  They make you look  a bit creepy.  In actual fact the white one made me look like a serial killer for about 10-12 minutes.  I didn’t inform my husband what I was about to do and when he walked into the bedroom, he fell to the floor with laughter.  But hey!   They certainly give you softer glowing skin!

Collage2.jpg

Make sure you apply the mask to a clean, dry face and once you peel it off, rub the excess serum into your skin for an extra moisturizing feel!  It’s so great because there is no mess to wash off afterwards.  You can just throw the mask away when you are done.   And have I mentioned that the masks smell absolutely amazing as well?  They do!

collage-1.jpg

Overall I have to say, I love these masks and I give them 5 Stars!!

images

j69kar523o8tsjxbc6ve

Save

One thought on “THEFACESHOP: THE REAL NATURE MASKS REVIEW

Leave a Reply

