Laughing Your Way Through Infertility.

Ella Wheeler Wilcox said, “Laugh and the world laughs with you — weep, and you weep alone.

Laughter is one of the best ways I have of coping with my infertility. Almost every day I find myself looking at funny memes about infertility on Pinterest.  Somehow laughing at my own pain manages to destress me.  At least for a while.  If you can’t laugh at infertility, you’ll cry.  And trust me.  I cry a lot.  So somehow I have to balance things out.  But everyone is different, and I would never joke about anyone’s infertility except my own. I know it’s hard to make jokes about serious topics, but sometimes laughter is all you have.

Today I decided to post a few of my favorites memes and funny pics on infertility, because laughter is the best medicine. 

collage.jpg

ccc02bfd5cd4e75c9b8d7b9f0ac436cc.jpg

collage (2).jpg

j69kar523o8tsjxbc6ve

2 thoughts on “Laughing Your Way Through Infertility.

Leave a Reply

