Saving Space the Smart Way (weekly finds – Week 2)

This week I read the article :  How to save space in your small apartment.

This article inspired me to start saving space in my own apartment.  Because let’s face it, everybody could use some more space in their living space, no matter how big or small the space.  So I started researching some space saving tips on Pinterest.  What I fount blew me away.  Not only are there thousands of DIY ideas.  But I also found some cleverly designed furniture that helps with saving space and clever storage ideas.  So with that, I decided to do a 2part post.  This week I will be sharing my DIY space saving finds, and next week I will share my SPACE-SAVING-FURNITURE finds.

collage-1.jpg

collage-2.jpg

Have fun saving space!

j69kar523o8tsjxbc6ve

Leave a Reply

