Welcome to Weekly Finds!!!

I’ve seen a lot of “weekly finds” surfacing around the internet recently so I’ve decided to give it a shot myself. As you all should know by now, I spend a lot of time on Pinterest. I pin anything and everything. A lot of times I find some pretty cool things on there even if I have to say so myself! But my finds wont be limited to Pinterest, I will also include You-tube videos, blogs and articles. With that being said…Welcome to the very first Weekly Finds!

With only a few months left till Halloween, I obviously have been spending a lot of time researching my costume. But I always get distracted, and end up pinning a whole lot of insanely amazing Halloween Pins.

So this week I will be sharing some of the best Halloween stuff I saw on Pinterest.

collage

Hope you enjoyed the very first weekly finds.

j69kar523o8tsjxbc6ve

Leave a Reply

