What would your last meal be?

If you had just one day left on earth? What would your last meal be?

Something ordinary? Or a very elaborate meal.  I think I would definitely have a mix between favorites and something I can’t have everyday.

So for starters I would definitely have Sushi.  Its my all time favorite.  Then for main course I would have lobster.  I love seafood and fish much more than red meat.  And its a dish I can’t afford everyday.  Finally I am a complete sucker for Dark chocolate.  So I would have a dark chocolate cheesecake.  And it’s that easy.

Collage.jpg

What would your last meal be?

j69kar523o8tsjxbc6ve

Leave a Reply

