What would you find in my bag?

I have always loved big bags.  My motto is THE BIGGER, THE BETTER!  My husband has always commented on all the crap I carry around with me, and how he does not understand how I fit everything plus the kitchen sink in my handbag.  So today I have decided to clean out my handbag and make a list of what I carry around with me on a daily basis.  Just to prove that it’s not all crap I carry around with me, but rather necessities.  So inside my handbag I found…

pizap.com14679588169941.jpg

Wallet

Creams/moisturizers/Lotions

Taser – My trusted little friend.

Nail File

Receipts

Multivitamins

Perfume/Deodorant – Because I feel good when I smell good!

Keys

Nail Clipper

Safety pins- God knows why?

ID Book

Glasses + Case

 Hair Ties/Bobby Pins

Makeup Bag – Yes i have a bag in a bag!! (and inside this bag is)…

Mirror

Lipstick

Eye-shadows

Lip Balm

Mascara and Eyeliners

Make Up Brushes (in various sizes)

 

Do you dare to take the challenge?  Whats in your bag?

j69kar523o8tsjxbc6ve

Save

Leave a Reply

