What makes me happy?

For me there are many things that can make me happy.  What makes me happy is being slightly distanced from the world around me. I like to feel detached from my immediate surroundings, although I am not indifferent to them. In fact, my moments of happiness may come from the environment – watching a sunset or sunrise while the rest of the world is still sleeping or listening to a favorite piece of music (and almost always singing along).  I like to observe the world around me without feeling totally immersed in it.

imasssges

Leave a Reply

