Our life – Our Story

Today is post 20 in my 30 day challenge. And I am supposed to write about the person I see myself marrying in the future.

However, today I can honestly tell you that I am a very lucky person. Because I have married the most wonderful man. He is my soul mate, and my best friend.Many people spend their lives searching for their soul mate, their one true love. Some people are lucky to find the person they can truly call the better half of themselves, while others spend the rest of their lives searching and never finding. I am happy to count myself among the lucky ones, because I certainly found my life partner.

pizap.com14672814256ed9d91

pizap.com14672801211511.jpg

I will never forget the day I met Jason. Here was this stranger, who for the first time in my life accepted me as I am. And we both clicked instantly. My husband is one of the most amazing people I know. After all, he puts up with me! I couldn’t ask for a more caring, loving man and for someone who has such a desire to take care of me and just share life with me in general. He holds me in such high esteem that sometimes I wonder what I did in my life to deserve such a husband. Even when we were dating, technically speaking, he had placed me on the highest pedestal and I was afraid that I might not live up to his expectations and high regard. After our marriage his respect, admiration, and esteem has not diminished one tiny bit. It has only increased a million times.

pizap.com146728192h778yhujkm,58001.jpg

Leave a Reply

