iPod Shuffle

Today I am posting another article where I put my iPod on Shuffle and list the first 10 songs that comes up.  Lucky for me I love music a lot, and I have a lot of versatile songs to list for my readers.  So here goes…

Jack Parrow – P.A.R.T.Y.

JackParow-PARTY

Mika – Grace Kelly

images.jpg

Parlotones – Push me to the floor

b240684ddd45455981e9c335d2793bd0.jpg

Fall out Boy – Sugar We’re goin’ down

indfallex.jpg

Marilyn Manson – This is Halloween

indesxsxsx.jpg

Letters To Cleo – I Want You to Want me.

41KG79EG3GL.jpg

Avril Lavigne – I’m with you

index.jpg

Imagine Dragons – Radio Active

Imagine_Dragons_-_'Radioactive'_(Single).jpg

Lady Gaga – Applause

lady_gaga___applause_by_weedihd-d869qrw.png

Christina Perri – A Thousand Years

AThousand_Years.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

