Songs I listen to when I am happy, bored, sad ect…

I once read that different music genres can make or break your mood, we all know this. Music is important for regulating our emotional state, can impact our focus and has an effect on the overall way we feel. Music has been used for centuries to change energy levels, improve mood and even to help people who are ill or suffering from emotional trauma to heal. With that said lets have a look at what different music I listen to for my different moods.

When I am HAPPY…

meghan-trainor-better-when-im-dancing.jpg.png

 

I normally listen to Meghan Trainor – Better When I’m Dancin. Her 1950s doo wop-inspired songs are very upbeat and gets me singing and dancing in no time at all.

When I am SAD…

bjlmkmm.jpg

I normally listen to every sad song I can get my hands on.  But normally I would listen to Katy Perry – The one that got away.  (The acoustic version of course)

When I am BORED…

6f1d38390b266b68cbaa2bef83b28038.jpg

When I am bored I normally turn to 80’s music. It gets me dancing and singing in no time. And my favorite of all is always. Cindy Lauper – Girls just want to have fun.

When I am Hyped…

maxresdefault.jpg

I normally listen to Linken Park – Bring me to life..woohoo

When I am ANGRY…

quote-Alanis-Morissette-when-i-was-younger-i-was-terrified-1-147199_1.png

I always listen to Alanis Mosissette -You ough to know. I also listen to all her other songs when I am angry. This woman just has a way with words

 

Leave a Reply

