My short term goals for this month and why.

Today is post number 8 in my 30 day challenge.  And funny enough my topic for the day is….MY SHORT-TERM GOALS FOR THIS MONTH.  Now I have never been the type of person to set short-term goals in my life..because I never seem to follow through with everything I start. Therefore this Month I have decided to set just one goal…which I will complete..no matter what.  And that goal is that I will finish my 30 day’s of ME blogging challenge that I am completing with my friend Simonette Lubbe.

20151205_124517-copy-1

Hopefully this experiment will teach me that it is good to set goals for yourself.  And hopefully by completing the first goal I have set up for myself, I will them be motivated to set up, and complete other goals in life…so watch this space.

keep-calm-and-set-your-goals-4

 

 

Leave a Reply

