Blogging Babes – Ten Facts about Me!!

I have this friend…no wait she’s my best friend.  We used to work together and then one day she decided to make a big move to Korea.  So we don’t get to see each other everyday like we used to anymore . Now we just get to speak to each other daily on Skype.  This morning she came up with a good idea and we decided to collaborate our blogs with each other – in doing a 30 day challenge to see if we can maintain a whole month of daily blogging. So here goes….

10 Facts About me…

10005923_727952160568744_13745813_o

Me and my BF before she moved to Korea

 

 

  1.  Favorite Song –  Jack Parrow ft Janie Bay – Veilig

71587d0a41a81d45082ba8d3c03bb0d5_400x400

Zander Tyler better known by his stage name Jack Parow is an Afrikaner rapper from Cape Town, South Africa.  Most of his music is very upbeat and even at times funny…but this song is much deeper and seriously amazing.

2. Favorite Sport – None

4f5e24b27b80c9be280f756fa0f5c8c9

I am not really a person to watch sport…I have watched a few rugby games, and even cricket.  It’s really not my thing…

3.Favorite Band – Walk of the Earth

home-top-new.png

I’ve said it before…and I will say it again.  They are amazing!

4.  Favorite Show – The walking dead

images

Based on the comic book series written by Robert Kirkman, this gritty drama portrays life in the weeks and months following a zombie apocalypse. Led by police officer Rick Grimes, his family and a group of other survivors find themselves constantly on the move in search of a safe and secure home. Bu…Why am I even telling you this….if you don’t know this show. Start watching it!!!

5. Favorite Movie – 50 First Dates

p33587_p_v8_ab

I am a big fan of Drew Barrymore and an even bigger fan of Adam Sandler.  This movie is sweet and funny and I will watch this over and over,

and over…

 

 

 

 

6. Favorite Color – PINK – PINK EVERYWHERE!!!

funny-picture-girl-Tweet-pink-hair-color.jpg

7. Favorite Food – Pizza….with any toppings!!!

images

8.  Favorite Drink  – I really love sparkling water…especially the flavored water.

aquelle-flavoured-water.jpg

9. Favorite Video Game – The sims

amirite_sims_3_addicts__by_ruhigeliebe-d4xr3fp.png

Yes…yes…its The Sims.In my defense I would like to say that I do enjoy building houses more than the actual game play.  And I can’t get enough of the custom content.  It’s definitely an addiction.

  1. Tag Someone… Simonette Lubbe from Korea

20151205_124517-copy-1.jpg

One thought on “Blogging Babes – Ten Facts about Me!!

Leave a Reply

