Whats on your playlist?

Today I simply decided to put my phone on Shuffle…and reveal the first 5 songs that pop up…to the world.  Why?  Because apparently a lot of people don’t like my taste in music.  It’s been described as depressing….cut my wrists…and even my husband has commented calling me a SPICE GIRL on more than one occasion (even though I haven’t listened to the spice girls since high school)…So now somehow I am hoping that the first 5 songs that will pop up will be something amazingly out of this world…

1.ED SHEERAN – The man

ed

I love this mans music…I have the whole album…And I’m not ashamed to say it….so lets just move on.

2. MAN O WAR – WARRIORS OF THE WORLD manowar.jpg

My husband introduced me to this song…I LOVE THIS SONG…he loves their WHOLE ALBUM…enough said.

3.TOY DOLLS – NELLIE THE ELEPHANT

P9010019.JPG

I seriously don’t even know how this song ended up on my phone….its a mystery I dont wish to solve…

4. BONNIE TYLER – TOTAL ECLIPSE OF THE HEART

ccccc

I used to sing karaoke to this…EVERY TIME..I will never get sick of this song.

5. WALK OF THE EARTH – YESTERDAY (BEATLES COVER)

walk

I am obsessed with Walk Of The Earth….Every cover they do just grabs my heart and holds it for ever.  Seriously they are awesome…

So there we go.  My playlist shuffle top 5 revealed

My only question now is ….

whatws

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

